Our services

Support for corporate mergers and acquisitions (M&A)

Corporate succession planning

Strategic partnerships and business development

Corporate finance

Industry segment

We work for medium-sized companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and adjust our solutions and our team to the customer’s needs. We offer our services for customers from various areas and focus on the following business sectors:


Renewable Energy


Medical Technology


Automation Technology


Mechanical Engineering

Our strenghts

Our team is comprised of more than 20 business professionals with extensive experience and expertise in the following areas:

Long-term personal engagement and leadership in various business segments

Restructuring

Company foundation

Exploration of and access to new markets

Corporate Leadership & Management

Internationalization

Creating networks in politics and industry

Finance & Corporate Growth

Team

Our team of expererienced entrepneurs, managers and executives is supplemented by a large network of international experts.

Bild Thiemo Gropp

Thiemo Gropp

General manager

Physicist with PhD in biochemistry. Founder, managing director and advisory board member of various technology and consulting companies. Extensive experience in M&A and strategic collaboration.

Bild Carolin Hercegfi

Carolin Hercegfi

Graduate in business administration and tax consultant. Many years of experience in auditing and as advisor in setting up and professionalizing finance departments in start-up companies as well as German subsidiaries of US companies. Establishment of reporting and planning structures in foundations as well as execution of financial due diligences.

Bild Jörg Dürr-Pucher

Jörg Dürr-Pucher

Lawyer. Managing director, environmentalist and entrepreneur. Experience in project development and consulting, focus on renewable energies and plant engineering.

Bild Wolfgang Dörner

Wolfgang Dörner

PhD in chemistry, science manager, founder and managing director in the field of instrumental bioanalytics. Experienced in R&D management in the biotech industry, funding procurement and development of sustainability standards.

Bild Jürgen Duckert

Jürgen Duckert

Geophysicist, many years of experience in the fields of power engineering and renewable energies, planning of power plants and production facilities for components, computer simulations.

Bild René Bönsel

René Bönsel

Degree in Business Administration. Active in the renewable energy sector for almost 20 years, mainly wind energy onshore and offshore as well as photovoltaics. Extensive experience in commercial management and business administration in France and Germany. Concrete experience in project management, due diligence, restructuring and insolvency proceedings.

Bild Johannes Zickler

Johannes Zickler

Electrical engineer, master’s degree in business administration. Formerly long-standing managing director of a very successful medical technology company. Core competencies: Employee management, marketing, sales, customer relations, customer retention.

Bild Jonathan Walters

Jonathan Walters

Economist and political scientist. Many years of experience as Director of MENA at the World Bank with focus on financing large infrastructure projects, mainly in the renewable energy sector. Building policy and regulatory frameworks for large infrastructure investments, local integration and value addition, developing strategies for the implementation of policy reform processes, especially in the energy sector.

Bild Peter Hofmann

Peter Hofmann

Graduate in business administration. Marketing manager, interim manager, business developer. Since 2000 freelance business development manager in various industries and business areas with a focus on customer acquisition and conceptual acquisition. Extensive experience in the healthcare and media environment.

Bild Christian Mankel

Christian Mankel

Banker, financial economist, and entrepreneur. Many years of experience in corporate and project finance as well as private equity. Interim manager for medium-sized companies in the sectors of finance, business development, strategy and sales. Expert for digital transformation of the financial sector.

Bild Walter Mayer

Walter Mayer

Technician. Formerly Global Key Account Manager at a US electronics company with a focus on the automotive industry. Many years of experience in technical sales. Automotive expert.

Bild Stephan Peltzer

Stephan Peltzer

Entrepreneur and founder of various IT and Internet start-ups in the past 20 years. Most recently founder and managing partner of Yatego GmbH. Core competencies: Business development, human resources, interim management, M&A, software development, finance.

Bild Gregor Henn

Gregor Henn

Graduate in commercial information technology, Formerly partner of a large accounting firm. Experience in supporting start-ups, owner-managed medium-sized companies as well as international corporations, mapping and communication of entrepreneurial performance by means of figures. Entrepreneur, mentor and member of the management of young technology companies, among others with focus on renewable energies. Company and organizational development, financing.

Bild Nikolaus Benz

Nikolaus Benz

PhD in physics, most recently managing director in a solar energy company. Core competencies: Broad industry experience in renewable energies, site and production development as well as internaitonal operations , project business solar power plants, process organization, project management, lean transformation, innovation management, R&D, restructuring, M&A.

Bild Steffen Wieland

Steffen Wieland

PhD in engineering and technology management (MBA), founder of a high-tech company, most recently managing director of a family-owned automotive supplier. Core competencies: Extensive industry experience in fuel cell technology and power generators, experience in international R&D management as well as production set-up, process optimization, complexity and variant management strategy implementation, restructuring, turnaround and insolvency management.

Bild Winfried Teizer

Winfried Teizer

Ph.D. in physics. University Professor of Applied Physics, Materials Science and Biotechnology, Texas A&M University (USA) and Tohoku University (Japan). Many years of experience in emerging technologies. Extensive international network with focus on USA and Japan.

Bild Hans Ulrich Reitzel

Hans Ulrich Reitzel

Organizational psychologist, MBA, negotiation expert with international experience in Latin America, North Africa and the Baltic States. Consulting and support of strategic alliances of international corporations and medium-sized companies. Focus on team building for alliances and M&A and intercultural as well as inter-company conflict management. Many years of UN experience in project management, capacity building and mentoring; market entry of international brands.

Bild Marco Wagler

Marco Wagler

Wholesale and foreign trade merchant. Structural transformer and pioneer for structural change with many years of experience in successful planning and implementation of projects in the field of information and communication technology (ICT). Main focus on business strategy and development with a strong focus on sustainability in companies.

Bild Astrid Holzmann

Astrid Holzmann

Degree in business administration, business development consultant with many years of experience in the IT industry. Main topics: Strategic business development, product development, international trade and international partner networks. Mentoring and promotion of start-ups.

Advisory Board

Bild Andrew Tomat

Andrew Tomat

Physicist, formerly Head of Corporate Development of a public US corporation, more than 30 years of experience in corporate development and M&A. Combines corporate finance, marketing and technology expertise in a variety of industries to cover all aspects of M&A strategy, due diligence and post deal integration. Experience ranges from entrepreneurial start-ups to large publicly traded companies. Supports AllBera in the US.

Bild Sid Braginsky

Sid Braginsky

Biologist. Entrepreneur and former CEO of Olympus USA. Expert for the American market, especially regarding M&A, large strategic partnerships, as well as private equity financing.

Bild Christoph Kronabel

Christoph Kronabel

Phd in theology and degree in mathematics. More than 20 years of experience in the field of founding and financing technology companies. Core competencies: Strategic and conceptual aspects of business development, financing and sale of companies, management and design of M&A processes, acquisition of subsidies and public partners.

Bild Christoph Antz

Christoph Antz

PhD in physics. More than 20 years of experience in biotechnology and medical technology. Expert in financing, especially by means of private equity and venture capital. Core competencies: Founding, building, financing and divestment of high-tech companies and R&D projects.

Bild Gerhard Borchers

Gerhard Borchers

Business mathematician. Entrepreneur in the field of renewable energies. In addition to project development of wind farms, structured financing for wind and solar farms are the focus of his work. Previously held management positions for various financial service groups for over 20 years: Board member of Postbank Finanzberatung AG, head of the Baden-Württemberg region for Credit Suisse Germany, Division Manager Foreign Business, Chairman of the Board of the Hungarian subsidiary, as well as Country Director Sales at Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall.

Tecnafin GmbH and Grandeon Technologies GmbH are two affiliated companies of AllBera GmbH. Focal areas are M&A consulting at Tecnafin and sales consulting at Grandeon.

References

Below you find a selection of companies that are or have been our customers:
eurosol
desertec
hasslacher e1429275432233
ESCAD Group e1608575899182
goldbeck
rbc robotics e1519838813435
vensys
wircon
reencon
wmv e1519838375299
sk
Kriko
Smart Robotics
Scientific Devices
bak kohler medizintechnik e1519838724938
exentis
klingel
conias
icon
W FGR Logo RGB e1615481787313
Bierther e1615481906450
BSM e1615481951487

Cooperations

So erreichen Sie uns

Büro Karlsruhe
Parkring 14
76307 Karlsbad

07202-9421603
Thiemo.Gropp(at)AllBera.de

Unsere Leistungen

Anbahnung von Unternehmenskauf, -verkauf und -beteiligung (M&A)

Unternehmensnachfolge

Strategische Partnerschaften und Business Development

Unternehmensfinanzierung

Unsere Branchen

Wir sind für mittelständische Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz tätig und passen unsere Lösungen und das Team auf Ihre Kundenwünsche an. Wir erbringen unsere Dienstleistungen für Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und arbeiten schwerpunktmässig in den folgenden Branchen:


Erneuerbare Energie


Medizintechnik


Automatisierungstechnik


Maschinenbau

Erneuerbare Energie aktuell:
Grüner Wasserstoff – Ein attraktiver Zukunftsmarkt für den Mittelstand!

Unsere Stärken

Unser Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise in den folgenden Bereichen:

Umfassende Branchenerfahrung

Sanierung & Restrukturierung

Unternehmensgründung & -führung

Erschließung neuer Märkte

Geschäftsführung & Management

Internationalisierung

Aufbau eines Netzwerks in Politik & Industrie

Finanzierung & Unternehmenswachstum

Team

Unser Team setzt sich zusammen aus erfahrenen Unternehmern, Geschäftsführern und Führungskräften und wird ergänzt durch ein großes internationales Netzwerk an Experten.

Bild Thiemo Gropp

Thiemo Gropp

Geschäftsführer

Physiker und promovierter Biochemiker. Gründer, Geschäftsführer und Beirat verschiedener Technologie- und Beratungsunternehmen. Weit reichende Erfahrungen in den Bereichen M&A und strategische Kooperationen.

Bild Carolin Hercegfi

Carolin Hercegfi

Diplom-Kauffrau und Steuerberaterin. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und als Beraterin im Aufbau und der Professionalisierung von Finanzabteilungen in Start-up-Unternehmen sowie deutscher Tochtergesellschaften von US-amerikanischen Unternehmen. Aufbau von Reporting- und Planungsstrukturen auch in Stiftungen sowie Durchführung von Financial Due Diligences.

Bild Jörg Dürr-Pucher

Jörg Dürr-Pucher

Jurist. Geschäftsführer, Umweltschützer und Unternehmer. Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Projektentwicklung und Consulting, Schwerpunkte erneuerbare Energien und Anlagenbau.

Bild Wolfgang Dörner

Wolfgang Dörner

Promovierter Diplom-Chemiker, Wissenschaftsmanager, Gründer und Geschäftsführer in der instrumentellen Bioanalytik. Erfahrungen im F&E-Management in der Biotech-Branche, Fördermittelbeschaffung und Entwicklung von Nachhaltigkeitsstandards.

Bild Jürgen Duckert

Jürgen Duckert

Diplom-Geophysiker, langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Energietechnik und erneuerbare Energien, Planung von Kraftwerken und Produktionsanlagen für Komponenten, Computersimulationen.

Bild René Bönsel

René Bönsel

Diplom Kaufmann. Seit fast 20 Jahren im Bereich erneuerbare Energien tätig, vor allem Windenergie On- und Offshore sowie Photovoltaik. Umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich kaufmännisches Management und Geschäftsführung in Frankreich und Deutschland. Konkrete Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Due Diligence, Restrukturierung und Insolvenzverfahren.

Bild Johannes Zickler

Johannes Zickler

Ingenieur für Elektrotechnik, Magister der Betriebswirtschaftslehre. Vormals langjähriger Geschäftsführer eines sehr erfolgreichen Medizintechnikunternehmens. Kernkompetenzen: Mitarbeiterführung, Marketing, Vertrieb, Kundenbeziehungen, Kundenbindung.

Bild Jonathan Walters

Jonathan Walters

Ökonom und Politikwissenschaftler. Langjährige Erfahrung als Director MENA bei der Weltbank in der Finanzierung von großen Infrastrukturprojekten, vor allem im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien. Aufbau von politischen und regulatorischen Rahmenwerken für große Infrastrukturinvestments, lokale Integration und Wertschöpfung, Entwicklung von Strategien für die Umsetzung politischer Reformprozesse vor allem im Energiesektor.

Bild Peter Hofmann

Peter Hofmann

Diplom-Kaufmann. Marketing Manager, Interims-Manager, Business-Developer. Arbeitet seit 2000 in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Geschäftsfeldern als freier Business Development Manager mit dem Schwerpunkt Kundengewinnung und Konzeptionelle Akquise. Gewachsene Erfahrungen im Healthcare- und Medienumfeld.

Bild Christian Mankel

Christian Mankel

Bankkaufmann, Finanzökonom und Unternehmer. Langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Unternehmens- u. Projektfinanzierung sowie im Bereich Private Equity. Interim Manager für den Mittelstand in den Sektoren Finance, Business Development, Strategie und Vertrieb. Experte für digitale Transformation des Finanzsektors.

Bild Walter Mayer

Walter Mayer

Techniker. Ehemals Global Key Account Manager bei einem US-Elektronikkonzern mit Schwerpunkt Automobilbranche. Langjährige Erfahrungen im technischen Vertrieb. Automotive-Experte.

Bild Stephan Peltzer

Stephan Peltzer

Unternehmer und Gründer diverser EDV- und Internet-Startups in den letzten 20 Jahren. Zuletzt Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Yatego GmbH. Kernkompetenzen: Business Development, Human Resources, Interim-Management, M&A, Software Development, Finance.

Bild Gregor Henn

Gregor Henn

Diplom Wirtschaftsinformatiker, WP, StB, CPA. Ehemals Partner einer großen WP-Gesellschaft. Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Start-Ups, eigentümergeführten mittelständischen Unternehmen bis hin zu internationalen Konzernen, Abbildung und Kommunikation unternehmerischer Leistung mittels Zahlen. Unternehmer, Mentor und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung junger Technologieunternehmen, u.a. mit Schwerpunkt erneuerbare Energien. Unternehmens- und Organisationsaufbau, Finanzierung.

Bild Nikolaus Benz

Nikolaus Benz

Promovierter Physiker, zuletzt Geschäftsführer in einem Solarenergie-Unternehmen. Kernkompetenzen: Breite Brachenerfahrung in Erneuerbaren Energien, Standort- und Produktionssaufbau sowie Operations international, Projektgeschäft Solarkraftwerke, Prozessorganisation, Projektmanagement, Lean Transformation, Innovationsmanagement, F&E, Restrukturierung, M&A.

Bild Steffen Wieland

Steffen Wieland

Promovierter Ingenieur und Technologiemanager (MBA), Gründer eines High Tech Unternehmens, zuletzt Geschäftsführer eines mittelständischen Automobilzulieferers. Kernkompetenzen: Umfangreiche Branchenerfahrung im Bereich Brennstoffzellentechnik und Stromerzeuger, Erfahrung im internationalen F&E Management sowie im Produktionssaufbau, Prozessoptimierung, Komplexitäts- und Variantenmanagement Strategieumsetzung, Restrukturierung, Turnaround und Insolvenzabwicklung.

Bild Winfried Teizer

Winfried Teizer

Promovierter Physiker. Universitätsprofessor für Angewandte Physik, Materialwissenschaften und Biotechnologie, Texas A&M University (USA) und Tohoku University (Japan). Langjährige Erfahrung in Emerging Technologies. Weitreichendes internationales Netzwerk mit Schwerpunkten USA und Japan.

Bild Hans Ulrich Reitzel

Hans Ulrich Reitzel

Organisationspsychologe, MBA, Verhandlungsexperte mit internationaler Erfahrung in Lateinamerika, Nordafrika und Baltikum. Beratung und Begleitung von strategischen Allianzen internationaler Konzerne und mittelständischer Unternehmen. Schwerpunkt auf Teambildung bei Allianzen und M&A und interkulturellem sowie inter-company Konfliktmanagement. Langjährige UN-Erfahrung in Projektmanagement, Capacity Building und Mentoring; Martkteintritt internationaler Marken.

Bild Marco Wagler

Marco Wagler

Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann. Strukturwandler und Wegbereiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der erfolgreichen Planung und Umsetzung von Projekten im Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik (IKT). Schwerpunkte sind Business Strategie und Entwicklung mit starken Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit in Unternehmen.

Bild Astrid Holzmann

Astrid Holzmann

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (DH), Business Development Beraterin mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der IT-Branche. Themenschwerpunkte: Strategisches Business Development, Produktentwicklung, internationaler Handel und internationale Partner-Netzwerke. Mentoring und Förderung von Start-ups.

Advisory Board

Bild Andrew Tomat

Andrew Tomat

Physiker, vormals Head of Coporate Development eines börsennotierten US Konzerns, mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in Unternehmensentwicklung und M&A. Kombiniert Corporate Finance-, Marketing- und Technologie-Expertise in einer Vielzahl von Branchen, um alle Aspekte der M&A-Strategie, Due Diligence und Post Deal Integration abzudecken. Die Erfahrung reicht von unternehmerischen Start-ups bis zu großen börsennotierten Unternehmen. Unterstützt AllBera in den USA.

Bild Sid Braginsky

Sid Braginsky

Biologe. Unternehmer und vormals CEO von Olympus USA. Experte für den amerikanischen Markt, vor allem hinsichtlich M&A, großer strategischer Partnerschaften sowie Private Equity Finanzierungen.

Bild Christoph Kronabel

Christoph Kronabel

Promovierter Theologe und Mathematiker. Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Gründung und Finanzierung von Technologieunternehmen. Kernkompetenzen: Strategische und konzeptionelle Aspekte des Business Developments, Finanzierung und Verkauf von Unternehmen, Steuerung und Gestaltung von M&A-Prozessen, Fördermittelakquise und öffentliche Partner.

Bild Christoph Antz

Christoph Antz

Promovierter Physiker. Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Biotechnologie und Medizintechnik. Experte für Finanzierungen, insbesondere mittels Private Equity und Venture Capital. Kernkompetenzen: Gründung, Aufbau, Finanzierung und Veräußerung von High Tech Firmen und F&E Projekten.

Bild Gerhard Borchers

Gerhard Borchers

Wirtschaftsmathematiker. Unternehmer im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien. Neben der Projektentwicklung von Windparks sind strukturierte Finanzierungen für Wind- und Solarparks Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit. Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien. Vormals mehr als 20 Jahre für verschiedene Finanzdienstleistungskonzerne in Managementfunktionen tätig: Vorstand der Postbank Finanzberatung AG, Leiter der Region Baden-Württemberg für Credit Suisse Deutschland. Bereichsleiter Auslandsgeschäft, Vorstandsvorsitzender der ungarischen Tochtergesellschaft sowie Landesdirektor Vertrieb bei der Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall.

Die Tecnafin GmbH und die Grandeon Technologies GmbH sind zwei Verbundunternehmen der AllBera GmbH. M&A-Beratung bei der Tecnafin und Vertriebsberatung bei der Grandeon sind die jeweiligen Themenschwerpunkte.

Referenzen

Im Folgenden eine Auswahl der Unternehmen für die wir tätig sind bzw. in der Vergangenheit tätig waren:
eurosol
desertec
hasslacher e1429275432233
ESCAD Group e1608575899182
goldbeck
rbc robotics e1519838813435
vensys
wircon
reencon
wmv e1519838375299
sk
Kriko
Smart Robotics
Scientific Devices
bak kohler medizintechnik e1519838724938
exentis
klingel
conias
icon
W FGR Logo RGB e1615481787313
Bierther e1615481906450
BSM e1615481951487

Kooperationspartner

So erreichen Sie uns

Büro Karlsruhe
Parkring 14
76307 Karlsbad

07202-9421603
Thiemo.Gropp(at)AllBera.de